Need a Passport? can expedite your passport renewal or expedite a new, second, lost, damaged, stolen, or child passport in as quick as 1 day.

View Requirements >
Recent Posts
Order a U.S. Passport

Posts Tagged ‘Schengen Agreement’

Schengen Countries: Do You Need a Travel Visa?

October 8th, 2009
The Schengen Agreement is an agreement between 24  countries in Europe. It is designed to encourage travel between member countries by eliminating border checkpoints between them.  This means that if you enter one Schengen country, you have up to 90 days of continuous travel in all Schengen countries. The 24 Schengen countries include: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. What does this mean to you? Well, if you are an American citizen traveling to any of these countries for business or tourism and you plan on staying less than 90 days, you don't need a travel visa at all-just


RushMyTravelVisa is a private service not affiliated with the government. We charge an additional fee to expedite your travel visa application. You may obtain a visa directly from the embassy at a lower cost.