Visa for Zimbabwe !

Use our service to apply for a Zimbabwe entry visa now.
It's fast and secure. Prepare to travel to Zimbabwe today!


Visa Issued on Arrival
Applicant would need to issue a visa on arrival in Zimbabwe. They should visit the consulate's website to obtain more information on visa requirements.

If you need a passport, please visit:
Travel Tips for Zimbabwe

There are 46 countries and territories that can visit Zimbabwe without a visa for up to 3 months. Please see list below.

Angola, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, DR Congo, Eswatini, Fiji, Ghana, Grenada, Hong Kong (6 months), Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malawi, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Montserrat, Mozambique (30 Days), Namibia, Nauru, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenandines, Samoa, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu and Zambia. 

RushMyTravelVisa is a private service not affiliated with the government. We charge an additional fee to expedite your travel visa application. You may obtain a visa directly from the embassy at a lower cost.